Ulrika Ring

Ulrika Ring

Sälj/Marknad
0640-681170
ulrika.ring@nvi.se

Göran Wallin

Säljare
0640-681178
goran.wallin@nvi.se

Camilla Fredin

Camilla Fredin

Produktspecialist
0640-681167
camilla.fredin@nvi.se

Jens Hellqvist

Jens Hellqvist

Arbetsledare
0640-681163
jens.hellqvist@nvi.se

Nikolaj Von Krusenstierna

Nikolaj Von Krusenstierna

Produktionsansvarig
0640-681176
nikolaj@nvi.se

Niklas Ekeroot

Niklas Ekeroot

Logistik
0640-681175
niklas.ekeroot@nvi.se

Johnny Molander

Johnny Molander

Produkstionsplanering/Inköp
0640-681164
johnny.molander@nvi.se